Intimate Birthday Dinner at 2nd’s

Following our drunken birthday welcome, I woke up with a headache so I just wanted to relax. I spent the day shopping with Anj and managed to eat in Marciano’s where I filled my self up with their pumpkin soup and 4-cheese risotto. During the evening, I opted for a nice intimate dinner with my siblings and three of my best friends (Anj, Kimmie and Darrel).

We had a couple of appetizers but Kimmie didn’t get to take photos of it. However, here’s the photo of the most amazing pork chop and chocolate cake I have ever tasted.

Doesn’t it look yummy?

After the dinner, we decided to visit Tanya’s house to celebrate with more friends. Overall, I couldn’t ask for more. My twentieth birthday was such a blast thanks to my family and friends!

Leave a Reply

