Everything you’ve hidden away will unravel soon enough.

You know what’s so frustrating? The fact that you can’t even blog in peace because you know once you placed it out there in the wide world of the internet, it will always come back and haunt you. Today, I realized, maybe I don’t have what it takes to be a blogger. Maybe I don’t want to put myself out there for people to see my deepest thoughts and feelings. Maybe, just maybe, I wish people would respect me and my privacy. But I guess it’s too much to ask because once you make it public, it’s all out there. I guess I only have myself to blame because I made that choice. What a great day.

3 thoughts on “Everything you’ve hidden away will unravel soon enough.

  1. The lack of privacy was part of the reason that I stopped blogging for awhile.Now I really missed having somewhere to just put my thoughts.

    • And that is why we never stop blogging because there’s just a constant stream of thoughts needed to be written. So how do you write what you think without being condemned because of it?

      • I guess I just don’t write anything that I am not sure I am willing to take the consequences for,If that makes sense.

Leave a Reply

